Portable Electric Announces Reconstituted Board of Directors

VANCOUVER, BC, January 18, 2022 – Portable Electric is pleased to announce its newly reconstituted Board of Directors. The news comes a month after Portable Electric announced Darren Z. Ready as Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer respectively. The Portable Electric Board is comprised of four independent directors – three of whom are investors in the cleantech company and an independent Board Chair. The newly reconstituted Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals:

Richard (Rick) Fitzgerald, Chairman of the Board
Dana W. Kammersgard, Board Director
Graham Clark, Board Director
Chris Nelson, Board Director
Mark Rabin, Founder, Chief Visionary Officer and Board Director

“Every member of the Portable Electric board has vast experience and proven reputations in the power and cleantech industry, as well as significant financial participation in the business,” said Scott Hardy, CEO and Board Director of Portable Electric. “As we continue to grow and establish Portable Electric as a global leader in clean, sustainable mobile power, I can state with utmost confidence that the interests of the company, our shareholders and our community are in very capable hands.”

“I am honoured to be the Chairman of the Board at Portable Electric and to serve as a fiduciary for our shareholders. My highly respected Board colleagues and I are excited and proud to be a part of this comprehensive leadership team. We believe there are tremendous opportunities for Portable Electric to deliver significant value to all our stakeholders.”

Biographies of each of the members of the Portable Electric Board are available on the website.

Portable Electric Media Contact:
Meryl D’Souza